My New Home, FIRENZE

Image

Florence is even more amazing and beautiful then I could have ever imagined. I have been here for exactly 3 weeks now and I can already call it home. I love the people, the food, the history, the culture, my school, the friends I came with and the friends I have met. I have had some pretty amazing adventures since I have been here and cannot wait to make even more as my trip continues.

Image

Il Duomo which is right outside of our school!

Image

the Arno River during the day

Image

and the Arno at night

Image

The wine and food never stops!

Image

Image

This is only the start of my blog so keep checking for more posts! šŸ™‚

Ciao for now!

Leave a Reply

